Country 102

Country 102

CMAO Awards

The 7th annual CMAOntario Awards take place Sunday, June 16, 2019 at the National Arts Centre in Ottawa, with Host Jason McCoy!

Performances by: Cold Creek County, Gabrielle Goulet, Jade Eagleson, Jason Blaine, Kira Isabella, Meghan Patrick, Ryan Langdon, Tebey, The Abrams, The Good Brothers, The Reklaws, The Washboard Union, The Western Swing Authority and Tim Hicks!

Be a part of this amazing evening!  Tickets and details at!

Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2019 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc